Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

DROBG

OB-GYNs & Cosmetic Gynecologists located in Encino, CA & Van Nuys, CA

51 total reviews

DROBG always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 51 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about DROBG below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Zarmina E.
Submitted 11/26/21
The reception was nicely provided services
Miranda R.
Submitted 11/23/21
Great
Donisha M.
Submitted 10/30/21
Dr. Shiva was amazing, very helpful.
Harsheen T.
Submitted 09/30/21
Awesome
DeRivera M.
Submitted 09/27/21
Great experiencias
NormaEstefany Z.
Submitted 09/26/21
I’m very happy to have chosen Dr. Shiva to be my doctor for my first pregnancy ! She is great and made me feel at ease on my first visit and answered all my concerns .
Andrea D.
Submitted 09/24/21
Shiva made me feel more comfortable, listened to, cared about, and de-stressed than all the healthcare providers/specialists I've seen post-receiving lower body radiation treatments. Those ended 13 years ago, which is a long time to go without the proper help. Shiva viewed my health holistically, which is exactly how I view it. She gave me concrete avenues to treat my chronic post-cancer issues, and referred me to an excellent GI specialist. He, like Shiva, is also a game-changer (Joel Sach, MD). I'm so appreciative of my good fortune in being referred to Shiva, via a PA at my health clinic!
Marina R.
Submitted 09/23/21
I feel very comfortable with the Dr. The staff is polite. I always feel my concerns are listened to and not ignored.
Gabriela F.
Submitted 09/16/21
Great
Nelli M.
Submitted 09/02/21
The doctor is very attentive, a real professional
Juan M.
Submitted 08/21/21
Excellent
Briana T.
Submitted 08/06/21
Love this women’s clinic. Everyone there is very friendly. The Dr is amazing at what she does. Thank you!
Erika S.
Submitted 07/21/21
I really love them.
Kelsey D.
Submitted 06/15/21
Felt comfortable and completely loved the staff and doctor
Lyka F.
Submitted 06/07/21
Very good
Brenda C.
Submitted 05/24/21
The Doctor Was Amazing
Passion G.
Submitted 05/18/21
Very pleasant and efficient. All members of the staff were very helpful and kind. The doctor is always patient and knowledgeable.
Viktoriya L.
Submitted 05/05/21
Good
Danielle J.
Submitted 05/04/21
The entire staff is always extremely helpful and kind. I’ve never had a bad experience during my visits. They make you feel extremely comfortable and even when busy, they’re attentive.
Tatiana P.
Submitted 05/03/21
Great staff!
What we offer

Services

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At DROBG, we accept most major insurance plans. We accept all EPO/PPO plans and most HMO plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross
Beech Street
BlueCross BlueShield
Care First BCBS
ChoiceCare
Cigna
Empire
Family PACT
Health Net
HighMark
Independence Blue Cross
LA Care
Medi-Cal
Medicare
Memorial Hermann