Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

DROBG

OB-GYNs & Cosmetic Gynecologists located in Encino, CA & Van Nuys, CA

11 total reviews

DROBG always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 11 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about DROBG below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elisabeth E.
Submitted 08/07/20
The doctor was super nice and the staff was amazing will be coming back when I get pregnant would love to get treatment here for my soon pregnancy
Natsuko H.
Submitted 07/02/20
Doctor and nurse was so nice
Inez E.
Submitted 05/14/20
The female doctor is the sweetest doctor ever. Always makes me feel welcomed and cared for. Also very easy to talk to. She genuinely cares for her patients.
Desolina D.
Submitted 05/13/20
I live doctor Shiva so much. I paid out of pocket and was happy it was reasonable. The ladies take good care of the patients.
Michaela M.
Submitted 05/12/20
love this doctor!!
Jurielle T.
Submitted 05/04/20
Shiva and Joanna are so helpful. They are always there to make you feel better.
Tatiana P.
Submitted 03/17/20
I love Dr. Shiva she’s amazing and always happy. Thank you for your service.
Michelle C.
Submitted 06/18/19
Really kind and knowledgeable Dr and staff. I Highly recommend. Xo
Azadeh Y.
Submitted 04/04/19
Easy to make an appointment. Thank you
Sandra V.
Submitted 09/04/18
I have been going to Dr. Eshaghian for over 6 years and my experience every time is wonderful. He is very personable and is sensitive to my individual needs. Staff are always friendly.
Belinda C.
Submitted 08/02/16
Very comfortable experience. The doctor and his staff were awesome. I will go back.
What we offer

Services

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At DROBG, we accept most major insurance plans. We accept all EPO/PPO plans and most HMO plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross
Beech Street
BlueCross BlueShield
Care First BCBS
ChoiceCare
Cigna
Empire
Family PACT
Health Net
HighMark
Independence Blue Cross
LA Care
Medi-Cal
Medicare
Memorial Hermann