Please do not text the practice. Please call the office for any inquiries.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

DROBG

OB-GYNs & Cosmetic Gynecologists located in Encino, CA & Van Nuys, CA

4.96/5 Star Rating
78 total reviews

DROBG always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 78 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about DROBG below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Pedina M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/22
Best doctor ever!
Pedina M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
Amazing doctor and he really spend time and asking so much details Really appreciate for your time
Pedina M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
She is great she has so much experience and they expect me as walking too I really recommend them I really appreciate
Evelyn L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/22
Shiva was very kind and helpful, made me feel comfortable.
Tina D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/22
Dr. Shiva is always so helpful!
Jackeline P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/22
Doctor was so nice to me
Nadezhda L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
I like this sweet , understanding doctor! And all girls that working here) thnx!
Gabriela G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
Super friendly
Adriana C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/22
I had a great experience at this place! The doctor and stuff are so kind, they answer all of my questions and help me on what I needed!
Tammy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/22
Every time I go into the doctor I have an amazing experience she’s well-versed and the location is clean with a very friendly front office staff. It’s in the same shopping center as Planned Parenthood that always has a line out the door.
Ada R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
Great staff, wonderful doctor very professional and clean!
Liz C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/22
Best ob I have had
Cheyenne G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
Dr. Shiva was extremely welcoming and made me very comfortable
Simarjit K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/22
It was my First time visit and i loved it. Very professional and caring toward their patients.
Darlene B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/22
She was warm and welcoming not to mention extremely thorough and made sure I understood everything and answered all my questions.
Tamara U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/22
Attentive and caring, with professional attitude and behavior. Highly recommend when you need an experienced doctor. Tamara U.
Ana N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
She's an amazing doctor. I feel so much comfortable with her. I recommend her, she's great
Caitlin H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/22
The Medical assistants in the front were nice and helpful. The medical assistant during intake made it such a pleasant experience her name was Jovana. She made me feel very comfortable and then environment I’ve never been she was very caring listen to me and took my blood draw with such courtesy and such a gentle hand. The PA was so kind and caring- very concerned for me and my baby.
JingYa W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/22
Good gynecologist, knowledgeable and gentle. A little unexpectedly quick!
Maryam A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/22
The staff are very friendly and helpful , dr shiva is an angle and very knowledgeable, I am very happy to meet her
What we offer

Services

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At DROBG, we accept most major insurance plans. We accept all EPO/PPO plans and most HMO plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross
Beech Street
BlueCross BlueShield
Care First BCBS
ChoiceCare
Cigna
Empire
Family PACT
Health Net
HighMark
Independence Blue Cross
LA Care
Medi-Cal
Medicare
Memorial Hermann