Please do not text the practice. Please call the office for any inquiries.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

DROBG

OB-GYNs & Cosmetic Gynecologists located in Encino, CA & Van Nuys, CA

65 total reviews

DROBG always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 65 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about DROBG below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Simarjit K.
Submitted 05/20/22
It was my First time visit and i loved it. Very professional and caring toward their patients.
Darlene B.
Submitted 05/12/22
She was warm and welcoming not to mention extremely thorough and made sure I understood everything and answered all my questions.
Tamara U.
Submitted 05/12/22
Attentive and caring, with professional attitude and behavior. Highly recommend when you need an experienced doctor. Tamara U.
Ana N.
Submitted 05/05/22
She's an amazing doctor. I feel so much comfortable with her. I recommend her, she's great
Caitlin H.
Submitted 04/21/22
The Medical assistants in the front were nice and helpful. The medical assistant during intake made it such a pleasant experience her name was Jovana. She made me feel very comfortable and then environment I’ve never been she was very caring listen to me and took my blood draw with such courtesy and such a gentle hand. The PA was so kind and caring- very concerned for me and my baby.
JingYa W.
Submitted 04/15/22
Good gynecologist, knowledgeable and gentle. A little unexpectedly quick!
Maryam A.
Submitted 04/15/22
The staff are very friendly and helpful , dr shiva is an angle and very knowledgeable, I am very happy to meet her
Courtney M.
Submitted 03/18/22
Excellent experience! I felt very at ease (which is always hit or miss when it’s an OB/GYN appointment depending on how the doctor conducts themself). Was very clear and answered all my questions, I would recommend to anyone in a heartbeat!
Ilse M.
Submitted 02/23/22
Dr.Shiva is so great! I felt very comfortable and she made sure I understood everything
Karina P.
Submitted 01/19/22
The dr was great, explained everything to me and was so sweet
Ana G.
Submitted 01/15/22
Loved the clinic. personal was great ! Dr
Mayerli C.
Submitted 01/12/22
Employees have very good manners!
Lea K.
Submitted 12/24/21
The staff was very nice and helpful. Dr. Shiva is caring, knowledgeable and friendly. They all made me feel at ease.
Morgan T.
Submitted 12/23/21
Fast, friendly, and professional.
Zarmina E.
Submitted 11/26/21
The reception was nicely provided services
Miranda R.
Submitted 11/23/21
Great
Donisha M.
Submitted 10/30/21
Dr. Shiva was amazing, very helpful.
Harsheen T.
Submitted 09/30/21
Awesome
DeRivera M.
Submitted 09/27/21
Great experiencias
NormaEstefany Z.
Submitted 09/26/21
I’m very happy to have chosen Dr. Shiva to be my doctor for my first pregnancy ! She is great and made me feel at ease on my first visit and answered all my concerns .
What we offer

Services

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At DROBG, we accept most major insurance plans. We accept all EPO/PPO plans and most HMO plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross
Beech Street
BlueCross BlueShield
Care First BCBS
ChoiceCare
Cigna
Empire
Family PACT
Health Net
HighMark
Independence Blue Cross
LA Care
Medi-Cal
Medicare
Memorial Hermann