Please do not text the practice. Please call the office for any inquiries.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

DROBG

OB-GYNs & Cosmetic Gynecologists located in Encino, CA & Van Nuys, CA

4.94/5 Star Rating
106 total reviews

DROBG always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 106 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about DROBG below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rachole E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
Dr Shiva is Amazing! She made me feel comfortable and assured the first time I went to her. I was having a very horrible issue, and she did everything in her power to help me, and she DID! She is thorough and very knowledgeable and professional. Her staff is great, too! So happy that I found her! I would highly recommend Dr.Shiva to anyone!
Alena G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/24
excellent specialist, everything is clear to the point, without unnecessary words or baby talk
Adrienne Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/24
Dr Eshaghian has a wonderful Bedside Manner. Listens to everything and does not rush at all. I have great confidence in him.
Racquel Marshall C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/24
I love Dr. Shiva's Office!! Her and her staff are professional, attentive and serve their clients well. I've been a patient of this office for over 10 years and I just love the care that I get from Dr. Shiva. I highly recommend her Office for all your feminine care needs :-)
Lorena L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/23
Excelente
Yoko K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/23
She was very friendly, kind, and courteous. Despite being busy, her response was wonderful. I can only speak Japanese, but she kindly communicated with me using the smartphone's translation feature.
Yvone C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/23
She was amazing. She knew I was a high risk for miscarriage and right away that same day she gave me an ultrasound and did blood work. I felt like someone was finally carrying for my wellbeing
Kathy V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/23
Amazing!
Priya S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/23
Waiting time is too long, otherwise service is good!
Fey Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/23
Handled with care, gave informative advice, straight to the point.
Danielle C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/23
Dr Shiva is the best. So thorough and nice and very detailed. Love this place thank you!
Diana D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/23
Great experience. I will definitely be returning and recommending my friends and family.
Roxanna R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/23
Waiting time is horrible, but definitely worth it! Dr. Shiva was amazing and extremely well informed. I felt deeply cared for while talking to her and makes you feel completely comfortable the whole process.
Briana T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/23
Love Dr Shiva, she’s amazing and so sweet & funny. She always makes me feel comfortable. I love the staff there as well, all the ladies are nice & welcoming.
Alexjan A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/23
Nice
Arman T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/23
I could nor come
Karla O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/23
Very helpful and love it there
Celia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/23
She takes her time with her patients and she’s understanding and great
Arlet A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/23
I have nothing to say but great things about Dr Shiva She’s such an amazing doctor she’s helpful and caring, she takes the time to talk to you and discuss any concern that you may have, there’s no rushing like other doctors, she explained to me everything I was worry about, she has a great humor sense and don’t make you feel awkward or nervous, I spoke to her about my hormonal imbalance and she take took care of that by sending me to check my hormones in a Lab I decided to start going to this location and that was the best decision I ever made, the whole crew was really nice and polite, they even take my appointment from one day before, I’m so happy for everything they did for me if u ever think about see her as your new doctor don’t have doubts she loves what she does and you can tell ✨
Tanisha E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/23
Dr E. Was kind and attentive to my issues. He was very thorough.
What we offer

Services

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At DROBG, we accept most major insurance plans. We accept all EPO/PPO plans and most HMO plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross
Beech Street
BlueCross BlueShield
Care First BCBS
ChoiceCare
Cigna
Empire
Family PACT
Health Net
HighMark
Independence Blue Cross
LA Care
Medi-Cal
Medicare
Memorial Hermann