Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

DROBG

OB-GYNs & Cosmetic Gynecologists located in Encino, CA & Van Nuys, CA

29 total reviews

DROBG always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 29 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about DROBG below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jocelyn B.
Submitted 03/27/21
Good
Eva A.
Submitted 03/17/21
Great experience, the doctor she's very professional. She gave me the answer I needed to hear.
Dana M.
Submitted 03/11/21
Great service, the staff is excellent. The Doctor was very knowledgeable and caring. She explained everything in detail.
Nancy R.
Submitted 03/04/21
amazing staffs and the best you could ever get..i recommend it
Manijeh S.
Submitted 02/06/21
Shiva Eshsghian & staff are absolutely amazing!
Rayven S.
Submitted 02/05/21
Great
Jamyleth H.
Submitted 01/23/21
This was so good and I love the place
Lizette J.
Submitted 01/20/21
Helpful
Morelia A.
Submitted 12/01/20
It was great
Melissa L.
Submitted 11/25/20
Everyone was very helpful and kind and the Doctor was very sweet and informative. My new official obgyn!
Tiffany S.
Submitted 10/28/20
Best Experience
Kimberly J.
Submitted 10/19/20
Great dr answered all my questions
Gabriela P.
Submitted 09/26/20
Got a same day appointment everything was fast and easy.. the doctor was really nice. Very good experience
Monserrat C.
Submitted 09/24/20
Very good experience! Love the doctor & nurses!
Cristina L.
Submitted 09/11/20
Shiva was kind and caring, experienced and thorough.
Tatiana P.
Submitted 09/03/20
Dr Shiva and Staff are the best.?
Yajaira F.
Submitted 09/02/20
I love this Clinic
Alyssa J.
Submitted 08/24/20
The doctor is extremely empathetic and made a scary experience more comfortable for me. The procedure was quick and I appreciate her experience and expertise.
Elisabeth E.
Submitted 08/07/20
The doctor was super nice and the staff was amazing will be coming back when I get pregnant would love to get treatment here for my soon pregnancy
Natsuko H.
Submitted 07/02/20
Doctor and nurse was so nice
What we offer

Services

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At DROBG, we accept most major insurance plans. We accept all EPO/PPO plans and most HMO plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross
Beech Street
BlueCross BlueShield
Care First BCBS
ChoiceCare
Cigna
Empire
Family PACT
Health Net
HighMark
Independence Blue Cross
LA Care
Medi-Cal
Medicare
Memorial Hermann